fbpx

SpaceX/NASA CRS 24 Docking at the International Space Station – Space Affairs Livestream

Rendezvous and docking of the SpaceX CRS-24 cargo craft to the International Space Station

9:55 am

Live on the Facebook event: www.facebook.com/events/647926359706466/

Rendezvous and docking of the SpaceX CRS-24 cargo craft to the International Space Station; docking scheduled at 4:30 a.m. EST / 09:30 UTC / 10:30 CET).

0

SpaceX/NASA CRS 24 Docking at the International Space Station – Space Affairs Livestream

  • 9:55 am

Advertisement